Ventura CA

2018/2019 Board of Directors

President: Olivia Tanaka-Benavidez
TAYLOR, McCORD, PRAVER & CHERRY
255 Maple Court, Suite 120Ventura, CA 93003
T:805-648-4700; ext. 10; Cell: 805-794-6828 obenavidez@taylormccord.com

NALA Representative: Heather Lindquist
Paralegal, Law Offices of Michael L. McQueen, APC
900 Avenida Acaso, Suite L Camarillo, California 93012
Tel: (805) 445-9751 | Fax: (805) 445-9537
hlindquist@mcqlaw.com

VP Programs: Ida Ambriz Certified Paralegal
Lowthorp, Richards, McMillan, Miller & Templeman, APC
300 E. Esplanade Drive, Suite 850, Oxnard, CA 93036
Phone: (805) 981-8555 Fax: (805) 983-1967
IdaA@lrmmt.com

VP Membership: Janette Magdaleno
RICHARD L. TAYLOR TAYLOR, McCORD, PRAVER & CHERRY
255 Maple Court, Suite 120 Ventura, CA 93003
805-648-4700; Ext. 107
jmagdaleno@taylormccord.com

Treasurer: Shantea Tovar
Jones & Lester
300 E. Esplanade Drive, Suite 1200 Oxnard, CA 93036
Phone: (805) 604-2655Fax: (805) 604-2656
stovar@joneslester.com

Secretary: Tami Spencer
Norris Legal Group, APC
T: 805.482.1170 F: 805.482.1172
tspencer@norrislegalgroup.com

CAPA Representative/Website Admin: Julie A. Henry, CLA,
2775 N. Ventura Road, Suite 106, Oxnard, CA 93036,
T:805-676-1985; F:805-278-0163
jhenry@tatorlaw.com